Cart 0

Tonight CD

Regular price $ 10.00
tobyMac's TONIGHT is the follow up to the best-selling album Portable Sounds. Continuing Toby's unique ability to blend musical influences TONIGHT has an amazing mix of rock, pop, urban and hip hop sounds and styles. It features the smash hit single City On Our Knees.

Track Listing:
1. Tonight - feat. John Cooper Of Skillet
2. Get Back Up
3. Funky Jesus Music - feat. Beckah Shae And Siti Monroe
4. City On Our Knees
5. ShowStopper
6. Changed Forever - feat. Nirva Ready
7. Hold On
8. LoudNClear (TruDog 10)
9. Hey Devil
10. Wonderin' - feat. Matthew Thiessen of Relient K
11. Captured
12. Start Somewhere
13. Break Open The Sky - feat. Israel Houghton
14. City on Our Knees (Radio Version)

(c) 2010

Share this Product

More from this collection