Cart 0

Renovating Diverse City CD

Regular price $ 10.00

Grab this rare remix tobyMac CD of "Welcome to Diverse City" before it is gone for good!

01. Getaway Car (Jazzadelic FreeMix)
02. The Slam - feat. Gabe Real & Nirva Ready (d Dubb Remix)
03. Diverse City - feat. Byron "Mr. Talkbox" Chambers (Club-a-dub Remix)
04. Burn For You (Shortwave Radio Mix)
05. Hey Now - feat. Gabe Real, Shonlock, & TruDog (d Dubb Remix)
06. Phenomenon - feat. Tricia Brock of Superchick (Blanco e Chegro Mix)
07. Gone (Long Gone Remix)
08. InTRUding Again
09. Catchafire (White Rabbit Mix)
10. Ill-M-I (Dutch Mix)
11. Atmosphere (Ambiente Mix) featuring Liquid
12. West Coast Kid - feat. Paul Wright
13. Burn For You (Cat Paw Remix)

(c) 2005

Share this Product

More from this collection