Cart 0

Eye On It CD

Regular price $ 12.00

tobyMac's "Eye On It" was the first Christian CD to debut on the Billboard 200 since 1997! This album features the hit songs "Speak Life" and "Me Without You".


Track Listing:
1. Me Without You
2. Steal My Show
3. Eye On It
4. Forgiveness (Feat. Lecrae)
5. Speak Life
6. Unstoppable (Feat. Blanca of Group1Crew)
7. Lose Myself
8. Family
9. Thankful For You
10. Made For Me
11. Mac Daddy (Tru's Reality)
12. Favorite Song (Feat. Jamie Grace)


(c) 2012

Share this Product

More from this collection